Back to events list

The Belfry Christmas Grotto

-

Christmas is coming!

On the 30th of November, our Santa’s Grotto is opening! Santa’s elves will be waiting to welcome all children to the Grotto every day up to Christmas Eve, where you will also have the opportunity to purchase lovely souvenir photographs of your child’s visit.

The Grotto is a free event, however we kindly suggest a donation of £2 per family, as all proceeds will go towards The Children’s Trust - the UK's leading charity for children with brain injury; giving children with brain injury the opportunity to live the best life possible.

 

Grotto opening times:

Saturday 30th Nov  

11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1st Dec 

11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2nd Dec - Saturday 7th Dec 

11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8th Dec 

11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9th Dec - Friday 13th Dec 

11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14th Dec 

10:00 - 18:00 

Sunday 15th Dec 

11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16th Dec - Saturday 21st Dec 

10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 22nd Dec 

11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23rd Dec 

10:00 - 15:00 

Christmas Eve 

10:00 - 16:00